Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Patch Publishing Info Webinar

October 2 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm PDT

Patch, which has evolved its business model since it launched as a series of hyperlocal news sites with small staffs, is now interested in featuring content from other high quality news organizations on their site. Some of our members, including CalMatters and The Conversation, are already publishing content on Patch and we now have a chance for any INN member to publish on Patch — and receive a small fee for each page view generated on the site.

If you’re interested in publishing on Patch, or learning more, please join Chief Network Officer Jonathan Kealing and Colin Miner, Patch’s manager of news partnerships, for a webinar on Oct. 2 at 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT/1 p.m. MT/Noon PT. You can register for that webinar here:

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_J12veVTqQuGC01QIni73dA

Details

Date:
October 2
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,