News Match: Quality journalism matters. Donate now and double your impact.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Q&A with INN’s board candidates: Live video forum June 16

June 16 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm UTC-4

Candidates for INN's three open elected member seats will talk about their vision for nonprofit news and why they are running. Any member is welcome to ask questions via chat on this live video forum. Recordings will be available after to all members after. No registration is required; use this LINK to sign into the Zoom video forum. 10 a.m. Pacific, 11 a.m. Mountain, Noon Central, 1 p.m. Eastern, Friday, June 16.

 

Full access details:

 

Topic: Board Candidates Forum

Time: Jun 16, 2017 10:00 AM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/953807140

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +14086380968,953807140# or +16465588656,953807140#

Or Telephone:
Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 953 807 140
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=_FFTgRKDZoRcUloP2n3fQDKHhglBNJg9

Details

Date:
June 16
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 pm